Knight Build Win Little Britain 2019

Full results are now available

Regatta Committee

The Little Britain Challenge Cup is organised each year by a dedicated group of committee members from the industry who volunteer and give their time for free to help create and set up the regatta.

2019 Chairman
Nick Covell

Race Director and Vice Chair
Rob Klaschka


2019 Committee

Stephanie Dack

Philippa Klaschka
Stride Treglown Architects
Communications & Social Media

David Kong
Domus Group
Establishment and Entertainment

John Lucas
Sponsorship & Fundraising

Simon Miller
The Mill / Architecture and Interior Design
Sponsorship and fundraising

Fleur Peck
HLW Architects
Establishment and Entertainment

Mike Philpott
Specific Interiors
Establishment and Logistics

Richard Piggott
OAG, Optima Architectural
Sponsorship & Fundraising

Tony Poole
Sheppard Robson Architects
Past Chair

Mandhir Sidhu
Stanway Interiors
Sponsorship and promotions

Ollie Stimpson
Diffusion Group – HVAC
Sponsorship and promotions

Peter Thompson, David Kong, Tony Poole, Stephanie Dack

John Oldridge, Philip Davies, Peter Thompson, Rob Zabukovec


Little Britain Challenge Cup is a not for profit company, limited by guarantee.